Bienvenue à Plaisance, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

Town Hall

PlacentiaNotices

Port of Argentia Board Renewal Process

Board Renewal Process Information

Waste Collection Schedule 2019

Collection Schedule Here

Waste Collection Reminders

Waste Collection Reminders

Public Notice - On Street Parking Ban

On Street Parking Ban

Council Meeting Broadcast

Follow this link to watch Council meeting broadcast!

Council

Mayor, Bernard Power

Bernard Power
Mayor

Email: mayor@placentia.ca

Deputy Mayor, Keith Pearson

Keith Pearson
Deputy Mayor

Email: kpearson@placentia.ca

Councillor, Noella Collins

Noella Collins
Councillor

Email: ncollins@placentia.ca

Councillor, Lorraine Collins-Power

Lorraine Collins-Power
Councillor

Email: lpower@placentia.ca

Councillor, Jamilee Fitzpatrick

Jamilee Fitzpatrick
Councillor

Email: jfitzpatrick@placentia.ca

Councillor, Jane Hynes

Jane Hynes
Councillor

Email: jhynes@placentia.ca

Councillor, Kay Smith

Kay Smith
Councillor

Email: kmsmith@placentia.ca

What’s Happening

Winter Island Tour

Feb 22, 2019
Matthew Byrne and Sherman Downey

Learn More >>

Speaking My Mind

Feb 27, 2019
Sponsored by Placentia Area Cape Shore Community Connections

Learn More >>

Pancake Day

Mar 5, 2019
Help Support Housing & Homelessness Committee

Learn More >>

College of the North Atlantic

Mar 13, 2019
Open House

Learn More >>

Household Hazardous Waste Collection

Jun 8, 2019
Annual HHW Collection

Learn More >>

News

Feb 6, 2019
Police Portal February 6, 2019

Read More >>

Feb 4, 2019
POLICE PORTAL FEBRUARY 2019

Read More >>

Jan 21, 2019
Municipal Minute January 2019
January 2019 Municipal Minute
Read More >>

Jan 21, 2019
Municipal Minute January 2019
January 2019 Municipal Minute
Read More >>

Jan 7, 2019
Municipal Minute December 2018
December 2018 Municipal Minute
Read More >>

Town of Placentia Logo

Town of Placentia
P.O. Box 99
Placentia, NL A0B 2Y0

townofplacentia@placentia.ca