Bienvenue à Plaisance, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

Town Hall

PlacentiaNotices

Permit Application for a Variance

135-137 Veterans Way

Waste Collection Schedule (Calendar Large Format)

May - December 2018 Waste Collection Calendar

Waste Collection Schedule

Revised Schedule

Placentia LIft Bridge Update May 16

Update: June 6, 2018  - The lift bridge in Placentia is fully operational.

 

Dunville Detour Update

Speed limit reduced

Council

Mayor, Bernard Power

Bernard Power
Mayor

Email: mayor@placentia.ca

Deputy Mayor, Keith Pearson

Keith Pearson
Deputy Mayor

Email: kpearson@placentia.ca

Councillor, Noella Collins

Noella Collins
Councillor

Email: ncollins@placentia.ca

Councillor, Lorraine Collins-Power

Lorraine Collins-Power
Councillor

Email: lpower@placentia.ca

Councillor, Jamilee Fitzpatrick

Jamilee Fitzpatrick
Councillor

Email: jfitzpatrick@placentia.ca

Councillor, Jane Hynes

Jane Hynes
Councillor

Email: jhynes@placentia.ca

Councillor, Kay Smith

Kay Smith
Councillor

Email: kmsmith@placentia.ca

What’s Happening

Container Gardening Session

Jun 20, 2018
Hosted by Placentia Area Cape Shore Community Connections and Age Friendly NL

Learn More >>

Respectful Workplace Breakfast Session

Jun 21, 2018
Sponsored by the Placentia Area Chamber of Commerce

Learn More >>

Summer Solstice

Jun 21, 2018
Castle Hill

Learn More >>

Placentia Multicultural Celebration

Jun 27, 2018
Annual Multicultural Celebration

Learn More >>

Craft Fair

Jun 30, 2018
Unity PARC

Learn More >>

News

Jun 13, 2018
Municipal Minute May 2018
May 2018 Municipal Minute
Read More >>

Jun 12, 2018
West White Rose Project Workers Recognize World Environment Day
World Environment Day in the Town of Placentia
Read More >>

May 14, 2018
Voices of Placentia Bay Festival Celebrates Laval 50
Visit the Laval 50 website for the latest updates on merchandize and schedule...
Read More >>

Apr 25, 2018
Municipal Minute April 2018
April 2018 Municipal Minute
Read More >>

Apr 6, 2018
Municipal Minute March 2018
March Municipal Minute
Read More >>

Town of Placentia Logo

Town of Placentia
P.O. Box 99
Placentia, NL A0B 2Y0

townofplacentia@placentia.ca