Bienvenue à Plaisance, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

Town Hall

PlacentiaNotices

Waste Collection Schedule 2019

Collection Schedule Here

Council Meeting Broadcast

Follow this link to watch Council meeting broadcast!

Marine Atlantic Passenger Schedule

2017-2018

Click Here to View Budget 2017

Budget 2017

Council

Mayor, Bernard Power

Bernard Power
Mayor

Email: mayor@placentia.ca

Deputy Mayor, Keith Pearson

Keith Pearson
Deputy Mayor

Email: kpearson@placentia.ca

Councillor, Noella Collins

Noella Collins
Councillor

Email: ncollins@placentia.ca

Councillor, Lorraine Collins-Power

Lorraine Collins-Power
Councillor

Email: lpower@placentia.ca

Councillor, Jamilee Fitzpatrick

Jamilee Fitzpatrick
Councillor

Email: jfitzpatrick@placentia.ca

Councillor, Jane Hynes

Jane Hynes
Councillor

Email: jhynes@placentia.ca

Councillor, Kay Smith

Kay Smith
Councillor

Email: kmsmith@placentia.ca

What’s Happening

Council Meeting

Apr 24, 2019
Regular Meeting

Learn More >>

Public Meeting for Seniors

Apr 30, 2019
Hosted by the NLPSPA and the other cooperating organizations of the Newfoundland and Labrador Coalition of Seniors, Pensioners’, and Retirees‘ Associations/Groups

Learn More >>

Open Mic Night

May 10, 2019
Sponsored by Music and Friends Seniors Guitar Group

Learn More >>

Household Hazardous Waste Collection

Jun 8, 2019
Annual HHW Collection

Learn More >>

Annual Placentia Regatta

Jul 20, 2019
Part of the Triple Crown Rowing Event

Learn More >>

News

Apr 18, 2019
Press Release re Labour Dispute
Press Release re Labour Dispute
Read More >>

Mar 29, 2019
Municipal Minute March 2019
March 2019 Municipal Minute
Read More >>

Mar 27, 2019
POLICE PORTAL - March 27, 2019

Read More >>

Mar 19, 2019
Eastern Health Community Consultation Meeting

Read More >>

Mar 19, 2019
February 2019 Municipal Minute
Municipal Minute February 2019
Read More >>

Town of Placentia Logo

Town of Placentia
P.O. Box 99
Placentia, NL A0B 2Y0

townofplacentia@placentia.ca