Bienvenue à Plaisance, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

Town Hall

PlacentiaNotices

Placentia Forest Fire Index at Moderate

Public Notice

Dunville Service Line Replacement Project

Update

Dunville Water Supply Update

Public Information Session

Placentia 350 Summer Students

Job Ad

Marine Atlantic Passenger Schedule

2017-2018

Employee Listing

Mayor, Wayne Power

Wayne Power
Mayor

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 229)
Email: mayor@placentia.ca

CHARLOTTE HICKEY
Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 230)
Email: cmhickey@placentia.ca

 

Executive Assistant, Debra A. Gear

Debra A. Gear 
Executive Assistant

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 229)
Email: dgear@placentia.ca

 Public Works Supervisor, Harold Power

Harold Power
Public Works Supervisor

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 227)
Email: hpower@placentia.ca

Facilities Manager, Rhonda Power

Rhonda Power
Manager of Tourism, Marketing and Communications

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 224)
Email: rpower@placentia.ca

Administrative Office Manager, Mary Greene

Mary Greene
Administrative Office Manager

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 228)
Email: mgreene@placentia.ca

Accounts Supervisor, Debra Healey

Debra Healey
Accounts Supervisor

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 222)
Email: dhealey@placentia.ca

Wayne Power
Fire Chief

Phone: 709 227 4203
Email: firechief@placentia.ca

Accounts Clerk, Sharon Murphy

Sharon Murphy
Accounts Clerk

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 237)
Email: smurphy@placentia.ca

Reception/Office Clerk, Cathy Duke

Cathy Duke
Reception/Office Clerk

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 221)
Email: frontdesk@placentia.ca

Cultural Consultant, Anita O'Keefe

Anita O'Keefe
Assistant to the Manager of Tourism, Marketing and Communications

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 243)
Email: culturaloffice@placentia.ca

Municipal Enforcement Officer, Jeff Griffin

Jeff Griffin
Municipal Enforcement Officer

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 227)
Email: jgriffin@placentia.ca

 

What’s Happening

Annual Placentia Regatta

Jul 22, 2017
Races, concessions and entertainment

Learn More >>

Hot Breakfast Fundraiser

Jul 22, 2017
Hosted by the Placentia Family Worship Centre

Learn More >>

Kids Camp Out

Jul 26, 2017 - Jul 30, 2017
Hosted by the Placentia Family Worship Centre

Learn More >>

Ternua 2017

Jul 26, 2017 - Jul 28, 2017
Coastal Rowing Expedition

Learn More >>

An Evening with the USO

Aug 2, 2017 - Jul 12, 2017
Dinner Theatre at the Arts Centre

Learn More >>

News

Jul 18, 2017
Energy and Facility Renewal Program

Read More >>

Jul 12, 2017
Summer Activity Guide

Read More >>

Jun 29, 2017
Municipal Minute June 2017

Read More >>

Jun 16, 2017
Placentia and Plentzia to Become Sister Municipalities

Read More >>

May 29, 2017
Town of Placentia - Press Release
Press Release re Husky Energy Announcment
Read More >>

Town of Placentia Logo

Town of Placentia
P.O. Box 99
Placentia, NL A0B 2Y0

townofplacentia@placentia.ca