Bienvenue à Plaisance, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

Town Hall

PlacentiaNotices

Public Tender - Sander

Find information on  the sale Snow Ex Electric Sander here.

YMCA Financial Assistance Program

Learn more about the YMCA Financial Assistance Program here

YMCA Newfoundland and Labrador Placentia

Find more information here on Placentia Summer Day Camp 2017 (ages 5-12)

Dunville Water Line Replacement Project

More information

Click Here to View Budget 2017

Budget 2017

Employee Listing

Mayor, Wayne Power

Wayne Power
Mayor

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 229)
Email: mayor@placentia.ca

CHARLOTTE HICKEY
Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 230)
Email: cmhickey@placentia.ca

 

Executive Assistant, Debra A. Gear

Debra A. Gear 
Executive Assistant

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 229)
Email: dgear@placentia.ca

 Public Works Supervisor, Harold Power

Harold Power
Public Works Supervisor

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 227)
Email: hpower@placentia.ca

Facilities Manager, Rhonda Power

Rhonda Power
Facilities Manager

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 224)
Email: rpower@placentia.ca

Administrative Office Manager, Mary Greene

Mary Greene
Administrative Office Manager

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 228)
Email: mgreene@placentia.ca

Accounts Supervisor, Debra Healey

Debra Healey
Accounts Supervisor

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 222)
Email: dhealey@placentia.ca

Wayne Power
Fire Chief

Phone: 709 227 4203
Email: firechief@placentia.ca

Accounts Clerk, Sharon Murphy

Sharon Murphy
Accounts Clerk

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 237)
Email: smurphy@placentia.ca

Reception/Office Clerk, Cathy Duke

Cathy Duke
Reception/Office Clerk

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 221)
Email: frontdesk@placentia.ca

Cultural Consultant, Anita O'Keefe

Anita O'Keefe
Cultural Consultant

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 243)
Email: culturaloffice@placentia.ca

Municipal Enforcement Officer, Jeff Griffin

Jeff Griffin
Municipal Enforcement Officer

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 227)
Email: jgriffin@placentia.ca

 

What’s Happening

Legendary Coast Tourism Session

Apr 6, 2017
Public Session

Learn More >>

Voices of Placentia Bay Festival

Aug 4, 2017 - Aug 6, 2017
Live Performances

Learn More >>

News

Feb 24, 2017
Municipal Minute
Municipal Minute February 2017
Read More >>

Feb 17, 2017
Placentia Winter Carnival 2017
The Winter Carnival Committee is excited to release the 2017 Placentia Winter...
Read More >>

Jan 25, 2017
Municipal Minute January 2017

Read More >>

Jan 17, 2017
Municipal Minute December 2016

Read More >>

Nov 29, 2016
Municipal Minute November 2016

Read More >>

Town of Placentia Logo

Town of Placentia
P.O. Box 99
Placentia, NL A0B 2Y0

townofplacentia@placentia.ca