Bienvenue à Plaisance, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

Town Hall

PlacentiaNotices

Dunville Service Line Replacement Project

Update

Marine Atlantic Passenger Schedule

2017-2018

Waste Collection Schedule

Eastern Waste Collection Schedule

Dunville Water Line Replacement Project

More information

Click Here to View Budget 2017

Budget 2017

Employee Listing

Mayor, Wayne Power

Wayne Power
Mayor

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 229)
Email: mayor@placentia.ca

CHARLOTTE HICKEY
Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 230)
Email: cmhickey@placentia.ca

 

Executive Assistant, Debra A. Gear

Debra A. Gear 
Executive Assistant

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 229)
Email: dgear@placentia.ca

 Public Works Supervisor, Harold Power

Harold Power
Public Works Supervisor

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 227)
Email: hpower@placentia.ca

Facilities Manager, Rhonda Power

Rhonda Power
Manager of Tourism, Marketing and Communications

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 224)
Email: rpower@placentia.ca

Administrative Office Manager, Mary Greene

Mary Greene
Administrative Office Manager

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 228)
Email: mgreene@placentia.ca

Accounts Supervisor, Debra Healey

Debra Healey
Accounts Supervisor

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 222)
Email: dhealey@placentia.ca

Wayne Power
Fire Chief

Phone: 709 227 4203
Email: firechief@placentia.ca

Accounts Clerk, Sharon Murphy

Sharon Murphy
Accounts Clerk

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 237)
Email: smurphy@placentia.ca

Reception/Office Clerk, Cathy Duke

Cathy Duke
Reception/Office Clerk

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 221)
Email: frontdesk@placentia.ca

Cultural Consultant, Anita O'Keefe

Anita O'Keefe
Assistant to the Manager of Tourism, Marketing and Communications

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 243)
Email: culturaloffice@placentia.ca

Municipal Enforcement Officer, Jeff Griffin

Jeff Griffin
Municipal Enforcement Officer

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 227)
Email: jgriffin@placentia.ca

 

What’s Happening

PBIS 2017

Sep 19, 2017 - Sep 21, 2017
Placentia Bay Industry Showcase

Learn More >>

Municipal Election Advance Poll

Sep 23, 2017
2017

Learn More >>

Municipal Election Day

Sep 26, 2017
2017

Learn More >>

News

Aug 25, 2017
Municipal Minute August 2017

Read More >>

Aug 3, 2017
Town of Placentia Semi-Annual Update July 2017

Read More >>

Jul 28, 2017
Municipal Minute July 2017

Read More >>

Jul 18, 2017
Energy and Facility Renewal Program

Read More >>

Jul 12, 2017
Summer Activity Guide

Read More >>

Town of Placentia Logo

Town of Placentia
P.O. Box 99
Placentia, NL A0B 2Y0

townofplacentia@placentia.ca