Bienvenue à Plaisance, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

Town Hall

PlacentiaNotices

Job Ad - Town of Placentia

Community Recreation Coordinator

Marine Atlantic Passenger Schedule

2017-2018

Placentia Bay Age Friendly Awards Program

Awards Program Information

Waste Collection Schedule

Eastern Waste Collection Schedule

YMCA Financial Assistance Program

Learn more about the YMCA Financial Assistance Program here

Employee Listing

Mayor, Wayne Power

Wayne Power
Mayor

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 229)
Email: mayor@placentia.ca

CHARLOTTE HICKEY
Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 230)
Email: cmhickey@placentia.ca

 

Executive Assistant, Debra A. Gear

Debra A. Gear 
Executive Assistant

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 229)
Email: dgear@placentia.ca

 Public Works Supervisor, Harold Power

Harold Power
Public Works Supervisor

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 227)
Email: hpower@placentia.ca

Facilities Manager, Rhonda Power

Rhonda Power
Facilities Manager

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 224)
Email: rpower@placentia.ca

Administrative Office Manager, Mary Greene

Mary Greene
Administrative Office Manager

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 228)
Email: mgreene@placentia.ca

Accounts Supervisor, Debra Healey

Debra Healey
Accounts Supervisor

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 222)
Email: dhealey@placentia.ca

Wayne Power
Fire Chief

Phone: 709 227 4203
Email: firechief@placentia.ca

Accounts Clerk, Sharon Murphy

Sharon Murphy
Accounts Clerk

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 237)
Email: smurphy@placentia.ca

Reception/Office Clerk, Cathy Duke

Cathy Duke
Reception/Office Clerk

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 221)
Email: frontdesk@placentia.ca

Cultural Consultant, Anita O'Keefe

Anita O'Keefe
Cultural Consultant

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 243)
Email: culturaloffice@placentia.ca

Municipal Enforcement Officer, Jeff Griffin

Jeff Griffin
Municipal Enforcement Officer

Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 227)
Email: jgriffin@placentia.ca

 

What’s Happening

Ball Hockey Camp

May 23, 2017 - May 30, 2017
Unity PARC Arena

Learn More >>

Memory Mug Up

May 30, 2017
Seniors Share Your Stories

Learn More >>

Bulk Collection

May 31, 2017
Southwest Avalon Waste Collection

Learn More >>

Placentia Bay Aged Friendly Fair

Jun 9, 2017 - Jun 10, 2017
Seniors and Youth Fair and Exhibition

Learn More >>

World Elder Abuse Awareness

Jun 15, 2017
Lunch and Learn

Learn More >>

News

May 26, 2017
Municipal Minute
Municipal Minute May 2017
Read More >>

May 12, 2017
Town of Placentia Launches New App

Read More >>

Apr 28, 2017
Municipal Minute April 2017
Municipal Minute
Read More >>

Mar 29, 2017
Municipal Minute
Municipal Minute March 2017
Read More >>

Feb 24, 2017
Municipal Minute
Municipal Minute February 2017
Read More >>

Town of Placentia Logo

Town of Placentia
P.O. Box 99
Placentia, NL A0B 2Y0

townofplacentia@placentia.ca